Sunday, June 23, 2013

Some –bless them– have inquired about the DVD of my concert with the Vermont Contemporary Music Ensemble, which involved the work of five wonderful composers, who wrote works in response to poems of mine.

The format has me reading a poem, followed by the responsive composition. There are ten poems and nine of these superb musical respsonses. The concert was entitled "Lovely All These Years," and the DVD is available from VCME's director.

Checks should be for $12, made out to "VCME," and should be sent to the following address:

Steven Klimowski
PO Box 67
Fairfax VT 05454-0067

No comments:

Post a Comment